» Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
49 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mar 26, 2014
Was going to make up mini-lolly bags for my son's class and his basketball and tennis group for his birthday. A friend recommended trying your lollies out so I came in and purchased 1 bag......perfect size and the bit I loved best was it had all the ingredients listed on the back so parents could decide if the kids could eat it or not. Great for allergies and it's completely sealed so no need to handle the lollies at all. Just sent in the right amount to classroom teacher and he handed out at the end of the day (plus I added a few in for the other teachers!!). My son also took to basketball and tennis plus we have some left over for his party. Will be telling all my friends to come to you guys rather than making themselves. Fantastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mar 26, 2014
Amazing. So fresh and just the right amount in each bag.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We buy this for school fundraisers. They are a BIG hit! Good quality lollies too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Why would you make your own!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Chris about  Mini Jelly Beans - White :
Mar 26, 2014
Bought these to go with our wedding place settings. I placed them in small glass jars with coloured ribbon and they formed our place settings......looked fantastic and everyone thought it was a very original idea! Plus guests got to eat them which was handy as the entrees took ages to come out and many guests were particularly hungry!!!!!!!!!! Plenty of my friends will be ordering from you soon I think for their weddings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2014
I used this for a give away at a trade conference and they worked amazingly! I had stickers printed and then just attached them to the front, which meant I had a low cost, super professional, colour customised product to give away! Everyone who stopped by my booth was so excited and I got such amazing feedback, thanks to MyLollies for making it happen super quickly and easily as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Danny about  Milk Bottles - Allsep's:
Mar 26, 2014
Have always loved milk bottles, these are the closest things that I can remember from my childhood. Thanks mylollies, will definitely be ordering these from you in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2014
Used them in my lolly buffet, more an off white than a pure white but tasted fab!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Tina about  Mini Jelly Beans - Pink :
Mar 26, 2014
Looked brilliant in my pink themed lolly buffet! Because they are small and heavy I needed quite a lot to fill my jar. Super helpful to know I needed 1kg per litre though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Amanda about  Chocolate Bullets:
Jul 21, 2015
Yummmo the licorice is so good and I'm not usually a chocolate eater unless it's Cadbury chocolate but these bullets had surprisingly good tasting chocolate happy happy happy so soft and fresh just as I remember them from being a young girl :) would recommend these Bullets and for the size of the bag the price is very reasonable :)
My only complaint would be the service in the shop it isn't very friendly and you wait awhile to be served, which puts me off going as much...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ray about  Chocolate Fantales:
Nothing better than sitting back, watching a movie with a bag of fantales.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Liz Purse about  Rock Candy - Mixed Sherbets:
Feb 4, 2014
Love these little pillow shaped flavour hits with a sherbet tang. Fizzy the whole way through and super flavoursome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ray about  Chocolate Bullets:
Feb 21, 2014
Huge bag, great value, loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Beth about  Hard Jubes - Cadbury:
Mar 26, 2014
Love these for a sugar hit!! Fantastic value for money and I will definitely order from you again, very prompt service. My husband and I love them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amanda about  Milk Bottles - Cadbury:
Jul 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these milk bottles so much they are so soft and fresh just as I remember them from being a young girl :) would recommend these milk bottles...
My only complaint would be the service in the shop it isn't very friendly and you wait awhile to be served, which puts me off going as much...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2016
Couldn't be bothered making up lolly bags for my daughter's class so I thought I'd give this a go. After googling different companies, found this one to he the cheapest and most value for money. Shipping was super fast and lolly bags are a great size! Will highly recommend this company to family and friends. Very happy customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tina about  Chupa Chups:
Mar 19, 2017
Was disappointed with a packet of chupa chups i bought recently. The insides of the lollipops were hollow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jack about  Black Cats - Allsep's:
Mar 26, 2014
Big bag and pretty good value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jack about  Gumballs:
Mar 26, 2014
Amazing value! Love the jar, kept it for the shed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina about  Fruit Salad - Allsep's:
Mar 26, 2014
Love the bright colours! Looked awesome in my lolly buffet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina about  Mini Musk Sticks:
Mar 26, 2014
Huge recommend for lolly buffets! Because they are really light they filled up a lot of room in my jar for not much cost. Also because they aren't soft, like Snakes or something, they didn't sink as the day went on. LOVE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina about  Marshmallow:
Mar 26, 2014
Filled up so much space in my lolly buffet jar! Great value in terms of volume for money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 26, 2014
I tied a ribbon on these and used them as a give away for little kids as part of my lolly buffet! Looked amazing and taste brilliant, little pricey but well worth it for top quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina about  Teeth - Allsep's:
Mar 26, 2014
Yet another product I used in my pink themed lolly buffet! Really happy with them, filled a good amount of space and were heaps of fun to make silly faces with!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue about  Chocolate M&M's:
Mar 26, 2014
Ordered these for a big chocolate cake I was making with M & Ms on top. Exactly the same as what you'd buy at safeway but much cheaper. Have recommended to my friends too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Favourites
 
Sign Up for
Special Offers!