» Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
62 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mar 26, 2014
Was going to make up mini-lolly bags for my son's class and his basketball and tennis group for his birthday. A friend recommended trying your lollies out so I came in and purchased 1 bag......perfect size and the bit I loved best was it had all the ingredients listed on the back so parents could decide if the kids could eat it or not. Great for allergies and it's completely sealed so no need to handle the lollies at all. Just sent in the right amount to classroom teacher and he handed out at the end of the day (plus I added a few in for the other teachers!!). My son also took to basketball and tennis plus we have some left over for his party. Will be telling all my friends to come to you guys rather than making themselves. Fantastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We buy this for school fundraisers. They are a BIG hit! Good quality lollies too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mar 26, 2014
Amazing. So fresh and just the right amount in each bag.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Why would you make your own!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Chris about  Mini Jelly Beans - White :
Mar 26, 2014
Bought these to go with our wedding place settings. I placed them in small glass jars with coloured ribbon and they formed our place settings......looked fantastic and everyone thought it was a very original idea! Plus guests got to eat them which was handy as the entrees took ages to come out and many guests were particularly hungry!!!!!!!!!! Plenty of my friends will be ordering from you soon I think for their weddings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2014
Used them in my lolly buffet, more an off white than a pure white but tasted fab!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2014
I used this for a give away at a trade conference and they worked amazingly! I had stickers printed and then just attached them to the front, which meant I had a low cost, super professional, colour customised product to give away! Everyone who stopped by my booth was so excited and I got such amazing feedback, thanks to MyLollies for making it happen super quickly and easily as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Danny about  Milk Bottles - Allsep's:
Mar 26, 2014
Have always loved milk bottles, these are the closest things that I can remember from my childhood. Thanks mylollies, will definitely be ordering these from you in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Tina about  Mini Jelly Beans - Pink :
Mar 26, 2014
Looked brilliant in my pink themed lolly buffet! Because they are small and heavy I needed quite a lot to fill my jar. Super helpful to know I needed 1kg per litre though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Amanda about  Chocolate Bullets:
Jul 21, 2015
Yummmo the licorice is so good and I'm not usually a chocolate eater unless it's Cadbury chocolate but these bullets had surprisingly good tasting chocolate happy happy happy so soft and fresh just as I remember them from being a young girl :) would recommend these Bullets and for the size of the bag the price is very reasonable :)
My only complaint would be the service in the shop it isn't very friendly and you wait awhile to be served, which puts me off going as much...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Amanda about  Chocolate Mates:
Jul 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I haven't had these since I was a young girl and they didn't dissapoint yummy very delicious caramel and again surprisingly great tasting chocolate, your lollies haven't dissapointed me so far there always fresh and have so much flavor, but again the service in your shop needs work your staff are not very friendly they make you feel like your really inconveniencing them being there to buy their candy :/ I'm not expecting the wonka factory experience but pleasant staff would make my return visits back to your store more frequent...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2016
Couldn't be bothered making up lolly bags for my daughter's class so I thought I'd give this a go. After googling different companies, found this one to he the cheapest and most value for money. Shipping was super fast and lolly bags are a great size! Will highly recommend this company to family and friends. Very happy customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nothing better than sitting back, watching a movie with a bag of fantales.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Liz Purse about  Rock Candy - Mixed Sherbets:
Feb 4, 2014
Love these little pillow shaped flavour hits with a sherbet tang. Fizzy the whole way through and super flavoursome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ray about  Chocolate Bullets:
Feb 21, 2014
Huge bag, great value, loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Beth about  Hard Jubes - Cadbury:
Mar 26, 2014
Love these for a sugar hit!! Fantastic value for money and I will definitely order from you again, very prompt service. My husband and I love them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bec about  Loot Bag Kit:
Mar 26, 2014
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! As a working parent I was looking for something easy for my son's birthday party. Was going to purchase individually from you and make up my own bags but this offers fantastic value for money and I really didn't have time to be making the bags up myself. Ordered online in the morning and received the next day, gave it to my kids to make up themselves whilst I cooked dinner and it was so easy!! Kids loved the flashing ball and heaps of parents commented on how awesome the noodle boxes were. Will definitely order from you again, thanks :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert about  Mini Fruit Sticks:
Mar 26, 2014
Bought these for my wife as part of her birthday "surprise" parcel as well as a few other treats from you guys. These were her favourites by far. Thank you guys, one very happy wife here!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mar 27, 2014
Used these for my daughters pink themed birthday party and they were amazing! Tied in perfectly to our princess theme and so much cheaper than those rock candy places in the shops.

Thanks to mylollies for the warning on them going sticky, by putting them out last minute we were able to avoid this mess! LOVED them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alex about  Mini Jelly Beans - Blue :
Apr 9, 2014
Careful... these are extremely moreish! We have some in Reception at work and I can rarely walk by without taking a few with me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 3, 2016
Purchased these for giveaways with our orders. Very happy with this product! Will be purchasing more sometime.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amanda about  Milk Bottles - Cadbury:
Jul 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these milk bottles so much they are so soft and fresh just as I remember them from being a young girl :) would recommend these milk bottles...
My only complaint would be the service in the shop it isn't very friendly and you wait awhile to be served, which puts me off going as much...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amanda about  Chocolate Peanut Cluster:
Jul 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Again I couldn't help but write another review these would have to be my favorites right now I was hesitant buying them because of the chocolate but I'm so glad I did omg yummmmo they are jam packed with roasted peanuts and then clumped together with again a surprisingly good tasting chocolate a super price for the bag size and super fresh peanuts very happy :) Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are my husbands favorites he loves how they smash him with a massive sour hit then burst with flavor of cola then sweet ao fresh an amazing lolly
Thank you :) happy husband happy life :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tina about  Chupa Chups:
Mar 19, 2017
Was disappointed with a packet of chupa chups i bought recently. The insides of the lollipops were hollow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Favourites
 
Sign Up for
Special Offers!