Party Mix Mini Bag 100g with Mylollies logo

Party Mix Mini Bag 100g with Mylollies logo
 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Emily
Mar 26, 2014
Was going to make up mini-lolly bags for my son's class and his basketball and tennis group for his birthday. A friend recommended trying your lollies out so I came in and purchased 1 bag......perfect size and the bit I loved best was it had all the ingredients listed on the back so parents could decide if the kids could eat it or not. Great for allergies and it's completely sealed so no need to handle the lollies at all. Just sent in the right amount to classroom teacher and he handed out at the end of the day (plus I added a few in for the other teachers!!). My son also took to basketball and tennis plus we have some left over for his party. Will be telling all my friends to come to you guys rather than making themselves. Fantastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Kathy
Mar 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We buy this for school fundraisers. They are a BIG hit! Good quality lollies too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Angela
Mar 26, 2014
Amazing. So fresh and just the right amount in each bag.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mr. Cash Sale
Feb 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Why would you make your own!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Lovella
Oct 28, 2016
Couldn't be bothered making up lolly bags for my daughter's class so I thought I'd give this a go. After googling different companies, found this one to he the cheapest and most value for money. Shipping was super fast and lolly bags are a great size! Will highly recommend this company to family and friends. Very happy customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lauren
May 3, 2016
Purchased these for giveaways with our orders. Very happy with this product! Will be purchasing more sometime.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Vicki
Feb 9, 2019
I absolutely love these sweets. The mini bags are perfect for Halloween! They also make the best treats for birthday parties! It's a no-fuss solution with super fast delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
erwin conway
May 27, 2014
I enjoyed dese lollies veddy much yo, and I would recommend them to every1 yo. needs more curry to add a bit more spice and chilli yo, tank yo veddy much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (5)
Wyatt
Mar 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I buy these for my business to give out to customers when they order a certain $ value. I also find myself stealing a packet or 2 when I need a sugar fix ... LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Favourites
 
Sign Up for
Special Offers!